It almost time to get your jump on!  I called Sky Zone today to confirm or reservation and to give them an updated number of participants.  During the conversation they stated they require a Liability Waiver to be signed by everyone.  If you’re younger then 17, than your parent or guardian needs to sign one.  The good news is you can do it on line.  So between now and Saturday I need everyone to go HERE and fill one out.  No one will be allowed to participate unless they have one on file.

Again, please click on the link to fill out a waiver for all.  I’ve asked if they can email me a paper form, but have not yet received it.  If you are bringing a friend, please make sure you get this to them and their parent/guardian as well.

HERE IS THE LINK TO THE LIABILITY WAIVER

We currently have 28 souls going on our trip.  If you have not signed up and want to go, please let me know ASAP.

 

 

